Yes! Any quote you wish to make from our website can be saved for later consultation and/or modification.
If you wish to save your quote and complete the configuration later, you can click on the 'Save quote' button at the top right of the quote page.
The offer will be saved in the Quote section of your User Area where you can consult it whenever you wish. To change the details before proceeding with an order, you can click on the "Resume" button.
The saving quote function does not guarantee that prices will be frozen; for the last option, please consult this page, which sets out the Lock Quote functionality.
Do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any needs or enquiries by clicking here!